FIFA Coins Customers Reviews

All reviews
a**[email protected] | BXEDKP | Purchased: 200K FIFA 23 Coins PC | 2022-10-10
Review: Positive
Content: Fast fast transaction
k**[email protected] | EVZUVJ | Purchased: 500K FIFA 22 Coins PC | 2022-09-07
Review: Positive
Content: Bardzo szybka obsluga, oraz kontak z pracownikami. Polecam jak najbardziej.
r**[email protected] | SACNSS | Purchased: 329K FIFA 22 Coins XONE, XSX, XSS | 2022-08-21
Review: Positive
Content: Szybko, sprawnie i bezproblemowo! Do tego bardzo miła niespodzianka z wygraną kartą FUT w loterii! Polecam!
s**[email protected] | O85TA2 | Purchased: 1800K FIFA 22 Coins PS4, PS5 | 2022-08-16
Review: Positive
Content: Wszystko spoko sprawnie. Bardzo szybka dostawa bez żadnych komplikacji. Pozdrawiam i oczywiście w 100% polecam !
a**[email protected] | C_RGJSOF | Sold: 1375K FIFA Coins PC | 2022-08-07
Review: Positive
Content: thanks for your service
m**[email protected] | C_RRQEYJ | Sold: 1500K FIFA Coins PC | 2022-07-29
Review: Positive
Content: Fast reliable and safe once again.. Best coin sale experience.
i**[email protected] | C_84F8PT | Sold: 1992K FIFA Coins PC | 2022-07-22
Review: Positive
Content: Very fast, never goes beyond the predicted period of transferring coins, using a safe method and very very very good support. Overall: 10/10
r**[email protected] | BRMMWG | Purchased: 200K FIFA 22 Coins XONE, XSX, XSS | 2022-07-19
Review: Positive
Content: Fast response, great customer service and cheap
s**[email protected] | C_XZK3TX | Sold: 100000K FIFA Coins PS4, PS5 | 2022-07-10
Review: Positive
Content: Absolutely perfect service. Sold 100 Mil within 2 days.
e**[email protected] | C_R31JC1 | Sold: 758K FIFA Coins PC | 2022-07-01
Review: Positive
Content: Service was so fast and legit , good price aswell i definitely recommend 10/10, thanks again!
p**[email protected] | C_DSP5XX | Sold: 1419K FIFA Coins PC | 2022-05-24
Review: Positive
Content: Very Fast, Very Good, Very Safe
s**[email protected] | KX38SC | Purchased: 500K FIFA 22 Coins PS4, PS5 | 2022-05-20
Review: Positive
Content: Wszystko zajebiście. Mój pierwszy raz. Trochę miałem sraczkę że coś się po...bie. Ale wszystko poszło sprawnie i bardzo szybko. 500k miałem do dyspozycji po 15 minutach. Pierwszy ale na pewno nie ostatni:)
p**[email protected] | CFYDRP | Purchased: 1400K FIFA 22 Coins PS4, PS5 | 2022-05-20
Review: Positive
Content: Szybko, bezproblemowo
d**[email protected] | BOA7TY | Purchased: 100K FIFA 22 Coins PC | 2022-05-19
Review: Positive
Content: polecam :D
w**[email protected] | JTVSQ7 | Purchased: 43K FIFA 22 Coins PS4, PS5 | 2022-05-19
Review: Positive
Content: Polecam

deliver
Check

Order or selling order status